window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments);} gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'G-M0C280ZG99',{'anonymize_ip':true});
Home / Books / CD & DVD / Years in the Making

Years in the Making


Paul Gateshill’s first solo album with friends contains songs penned between 1972 -1996, hence the name ‘Years in the making’ “Fine and personal songs from many years of undiminished creativity, and wonderful vocalists and instrumentalists to boot.”

Audio CD

ISBN: YEA0RZGQ0 Category: Tag:


Paul Gateshill’s unique style of music combined with his profound and poetic lyrics make these twelve tracks pleasing both to the ear and to the soul.

“I have tried to give something of myself in these twelve tracks. The songs chart a journey through the formative years of my life; from self discovery to a growing spiritual awareness, which I hope is sufficiently universal to be of value to all who listen, whatever your creed or world view.”

  1. Learn to share
  2. Keggles and TrickTrack
  3. Bird song
  4. I believe
  5. Twist and turn
  6. The day of the heron
  7. Peace
  8. One last dance
  9. Exmoor’72
  10. I think of you
  11. Mr Stranger
  12. You know, you held him

Product Information


Date of Publication


Dimensions14.3 × 12.6 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Years in the Making”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


Go to Top