window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments);} gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'G-M0C280ZG99',{'anonymize_ip':true});
Home / Books / CD & DVD / Take My Hand

Take My Hand


The latest CD from guitarist/singer/songwriter Paul Gateshill and friends. See also in this section: ‘Years in the making’ ‘Presence’ and ‘Outside the Cage’

Audio CD

ISBN: PG2014 Category: Tag:


“Everything you might expect from a Paul Gateshill album is here: tight winsome harmonies, exquisite picking, tuneful folk beats and the trademark Knopfler meets Richard Thompson masterful guitar solos.  What is also a great pleasure with this album is hearing Paul running the gamut of a host of musical styles, demonstrating he is equally at home with acoustic folk, down-home country, rock, pop and amazingly joyful funk. In fact ‘joy’ is probably the word I would most associate with this collection of songs”.

  1. Love is coming home again
  2. Open your eyes
  3. The Ferry Man’s Tale (Part1)
  4. Maybe
  5. Precious Jewel (Revisited)
  6. In your eyes
  7. Keep on running
  8. Sailor boy
  9. Sensa voce
  10. On my way
  11. Life is a mystery
  12. Take my hand

Product Information


Date of Publication


Dimensions14.3 × 12.6 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Take My Hand”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

You may also like…


Go to Top