window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments);} gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'G-M0C280ZG99',{'anonymize_ip':true});
Home / Books / CD & DVD / Promises of Life

Promises of Life


It’s a real classic. Uncomplicated, good songs and a guitar. Recorded live in one day. ‘Dripping with gems!’

Audio CD

ISBN: VT2020CD Category: Tag:


It’s a real classic from the talented singer/songwriter Veronica Towers. Uncomplicated, great songs. Such a pure fine voice and wonderfully crafted lyrics ‘Dripping with gems!’

  1. Even Before I Knew You
  2. Like A Candle
  3. My City
  4. Travesty Of Love
  5. For Far Too Long
  6. The Present Moment
  7. Life Is For Living
  8. Sleep, My Gentle Friend
  9. Brighter Than You Know
  10. Listen Well
  11. Love Is The Light
  12. Only You And Only Yours
  13. Looking For Love
  14. Peaceful
  15. At The End Of The Day
  16. Anna’s Song
  17. Promises Of Life

Product Information


Date of Publication


Dimensions14.3 × 12.6 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Promises of Life”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

You may also like…


Go to Top